U.S. Department of Energy - Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Clean Cities

Fleets with Excess Credits


In order by state

Fleet Name Point of Contact Name Address City, State
Zip
Phone
Email
Arizona Dept. of Transportation Gary Lowe 2225 S. 22nd Avenue

Phoenix, AZ
85009-6997
602-712-7284
glowe@azdot.gov
Withlacoochee River Electric Cooperative Randy Barthle P.O. Box 278

Dade City, FL
33526-0278
352-567-5133 ex 5151
rbarthle@wrec.net
State of Illinois Governors Executive Fleet Brian Kirkorian 200 East Ash Street

Springfield, IL
62704
217-782-2536
brian.kirkorian@illinois.gov
Detroit Edison Stephanie Hicks One Energy Plaza 1873 WCB

Detroit, MI
48226
313-643-2452
hickss@dteenergy.com
Missouri Department of Transportation Aaron Utrecht MoDOT - General Services PO Box 270

Jefferson City, MO
65102
573-522-5255
Aaron.Utrecht@modot.mo.gov
North Carolina Dept of Commerce Cynthia Moseley Department of Administration
State Energy Office
1340 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC
27699-1340
919-733-1896
cmoseley@nccommerce.com
New Mexico State Energy Office Colin Messer ECMD - EMNRD, 1220 S. St. Francis Dr.

Santa Fe, NM
87505
505-476-3314
ColinJ.Messer@state.nm.us
New York State Thruway Authority Mark D. Austin 200 Southern Boulevard

Albany, NY
12209
518-436-2938
mark_austin@thruway.state.ny.us
SUNY Stony Brook James O'Connor SUNY at Stony Brook
Building 007
Stony Brook, NY
11794-2001
631-632-4379
james.oconnor@stonybrook.edu
University of Cincinnati, Dept. of Transportation Bob Bauer Director, Grounds, Moving & Transportation Svcs.
3141 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH
45229
513-556-4149
bauerrg@uc.edu
State of Oregon Tammy Inman 11 Airport Road SE
DAS Fleet Administration
Salem, OR
97301-6082
503-378-8866
tamara.inman@state.or.us
PECO Energy Company John Ejsmont 1050 Swedesford Road

Berwyn, PA
19312
610-648-7783
john.ejsmont@exeloncorp.com
Pennsylvania Turnpike Commission Gilbert Verdiglione P.O. Box 67676
Maintenance Dept
Harrisburg, PA
17106-7676
717-831-7435
gverdigl@paturnpike.com
The Pennsylvania State University Teresa A. Davis Room 5, Fleet Operations Building

University Park, PA
16802
814-863-4006
tad6@psu.edu
Washington State Employment Security Dept. (NC) Samantha Salazar P.O. Box 9046

Olympia, WA
98507-9046
360-902-9516
ssalazar@esd.wa.gov