U.S. Department of Energy - Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Clean Cities

Fleets with Excess Credits


In order by state

Fleet Name Point of Contact Name Address City, State
Zip
Phone
Email
State of Alabama Office of Fleet Management Jimmy Kinard State Motor Pool
386 South Ripley
Montgomery, AL
36130
334-353-6340
kinardj@dot.state.al.us
City of Anaheim Public Utilities Dept. Yolanda Domingo 201 S Anaheim Blvd
M/S 801
Anaheim, CA
90501
714 326 8039
ydomingo@anaheim.net
University of Connecticut (UCONN) Charles Grab 3 N. Hillside Rd
UBox 6199
Storrs, CT
06332
860-486-6685
charles.grab@uconn.edu
Florida International University Carlos Berriz 11200 SW 8th St. DC103

Miami, FL
33199
3053484321
cberriz@fiu.edu
JEA - Electric & Water Systems Randy Hilton 21 West Church Street

Jacksonville, FL
32202-3139
904-665-4522
hiltrl@jea.com
Iowa Department of Transportation David May Office of Equipment Services
800 Lincoln Way
Ames, IA
50010
515-239-1059
david.may@iowa.gov
State of Illinois Governors Executive Fleet Brian Kirkorian 200 East Ash Street

Springfield, IL
62704
217-782-2536
brian.kirkorian@illinois.gov
SEMCO Energy Gas Company Chris Kowalski 1411 Third Street

Port Huron, MI
48060
810-887-3029
chris.kowalski@semcoenergy.com
Missouri Department of Transportation Aaron Utrecht MoDOT - General Services PO Box 270

Jefferson City, MO
65102
573-522-5255
Aaron.Utrecht@modot.mo.gov
Piedmont Natural Gas Inc. Keith Gindoff P.O. Box 33068

Charlotte, NC
28233
704-731-4289
FleetManagement@piedmontng.com
Central Hudson Gas & Electric Corp. Mike Dooley Director of Transportation
2001 Route 9W
Lake Katrine, NY
12449
845-334-3556
mdooley@cenhud.com
New York State Thruway Authority Mark D. Austin 200 Southern Boulevard

Albany, NY
12209
518-436-2938
mark.austin@thruway.ny.gov
University of Cincinnati, Dept. of Transportation Bob Bauer Director, Grounds, Moving & Transportation Svcs.
3141 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH
45229
513-556-4149
bauerrg@uc.edu
UGI Utilities Thomas Bates 2525 N. 12th St.
Suite 360
Reading, PA
19605
610-796-3525
tbates@ugi.com
CenterPoint Energy Stefanye Fojt 4500 South Shaver

Houston, TX
77034
713-945-6232
stefanye.fojt@centerpointenergy.com
Washington State Employment Security Dept. (NC) Samantha Salazar P.O. Box 9046

Olympia, WA
98507-9046
360-902-9516
ssalazar@esd.wa.gov