U.S. Department of Energy - Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Clean Cities

Fleets with Excess Credits


In order by state

Fleet Name Point of Contact Name Address City, State
Zip
Phone
Email
Arizona Dept. of Transportation Gary Lowe 2225 S. 22nd Avenue

Phoenix, AZ
85009-6997
602-712-7284
glowe@azdot.gov
Colorado Springs Utilities - Electric Department Tara L. Kelley P.O. Box 1103

Colorado Springs, CO
80947-0940
719-668-4477
tkelley@csu.org
Colorado Springs Utilities - Gas Department Tara L. Kelley P.O. Box 1103

Colorado Springs, CO
80947-0940
719-668-4477
tkelley@csu.org
NREL Test Fleet - Ignore (NC) Darlene Steward NREL

Denver, CO
80220
303-275-3837
darlene.steward@nrel.gov
Withlacoochee River Electric Cooperative Randy Barthle P.O. Box 278

Dade City, FL
33526-0278
352-567-5133 ex 5151
rbarthle@wrec.net
Iowa Department of Transportation David May Office of Equipment Services
800 Lincoln Way
Ames, IA
50010
515-239-1059
david.may@iowa.gov
Detroit Edison Stephanie Hicks One Energy Plaza 1873 WCB

Detroit, MI
48226
313-643-2452
hickss@dteenergy.com
Missouri Department of Transportation Aaron Utrecht MoDOT - General Services PO Box 270

Jefferson City, MO
65102
573-522-5255
Aaron.Utrecht@modot.mo.gov
North Carolina Dept of Commerce Cynthia Moseley Program Manager
State Energy Office
1612 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC
27604-1612
919-707-9248
Cynthia.Moseley@ncdenr.gov
State of New Mexico Jeremy Lewis Energy, Minerals and Natural Resources Department
1220 South St. Francis Drive
Santa Fe, NM
87505
505-476-3319
jeremy.lewis@state.nm.us
New York State Thruway Authority Mark D. Austin 200 Southern Boulevard

Albany, NY
12209
518-436-2938
mark.austin@thruway.ny.gov
SUNY Stony Brook James O'Connor SUNY at Stony Brook
Building 007
Stony Brook, NY
11794-2001
631-632-4379
james.oconnor@stonybrook.edu
University of Cincinnati, Dept. of Transportation Bob Bauer Director, Grounds, Moving & Transportation Svcs.
3141 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH
45229
513-556-4149
bauerrg@uc.edu
State of Oregon Tammy Inman 11 Airport Road SE
DAS Fleet Administration
Salem, OR
97301-6082
503-378-8866
tamara.inman@state.or.us
PECO Energy Company John Ejsmont 1050 Swedesford Road

Berwyn, PA
19312
610-648-7783
john.ejsmont@exeloncorp.com
Pennsylvania Turnpike Commission Brenda Beal P.O. Box 67676
Maintenance Dept.
Harrisburg, PA
17106-7676
717-831-7394
bbeal@paturnpike.com
Washington State Employment Security Dept. (NC) Samantha Salazar P.O. Box 9046

Olympia, WA
98507-9046
360-902-9516
ssalazar@esd.wa.gov